Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
4 - Purpose - so what am I doing here?
Genesis 2:4-17 (Part of the God's Big Design series).

Download
Preached by David Bourne on January 31, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
3 - Destiny - so where am I going?
Genesis 2:1-3 (Part of the God's Big Design series).

Download
Preached by David Bourne on January 24, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
2 - God's Unexpected Victory - Israel's Enemy
1 Samuel 17:1-30 (Part of the 'The Gospel according to David' series).

Download
Preached by David Bourne on January 17, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
1 - God's Surprising Choice
1 Samuel 16:1-23 (Part of the 'The Gospel according to David' series).

Download
Preached by David Bourne on January 10, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
9 - Powerful Prayer
James 5:13-20 (Part of the Faith Works - James series).

Download
Preached by David Bourne on December 13, 2015 (Sunday Evening).
8 - For rich and poor
James 4:13-5:12 (Part of the Faith Works - James series).

Download
Preached by David Bourne on December 6, 2015 (Sunday Evening).
7 - In the Hands of an Angry God
Isaiah 9:8-10:34 (Part of the The Gospel According to Isaiah series).

Download
Preached by David Bourne on November 29, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
6 - A Child Is Born
Isaiah 9:1-7 (Part of the The Gospel According to Isaiah series).

Download
Preached by David Bourne on November 22, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
5 - Emmanuel is Promised
Isaiah 7:1-8:22 (Part of the The Gospel According to Isaiah series).

Download
Preached by David Bourne on November 15, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
4 - Faith Works
James 2:14-26 (Part of the Faith Works - James series).

Download
Preached by David Bourne on November 1, 2015 (Sunday Evening).




Powered by Sermon Browser