Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
3 - The Parting
Luke 24:50-53 (Part of the Resurrection Applied (Luke & Acts) series).

Download
Preached by James Isaacs on April 24, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
2 - The Peace of certainty
Luke 24:36-49 (Part of the Resurrection Applied (Luke & Acts) series).

Download
Preached by Stan Tomalin on April 10, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
1 - Was it not necessary?
Luke 24:13-35 (Part of the Resurrection Applied (Luke & Acts) series).

Download
Preached by James Isaacs on April 3, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
Easter Sunday Evening
(Part of the Easter 2016 series).

Download
Preached by David Bourne on March 27, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
Palm Sunday - The Easter Journey
John 12:1-19 (Part of the Easter 2016 series).

Download
Preached by David Bourne on March 20, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
10 - The king is dead, the King is alive!
1 Samuel 29:1-31:13 (Part of the 'The Gospel according to David' series).

Download
Preached by Stan Tomalin on March 13, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
9 - A Word from the Grave
1 Samuel 27:1-28:25 (Part of the 'The Gospel according to David' series).

Download
Preached by David Bourne on March 6, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
8 - Vengence belongs to the Lord
1 Samuel 25:1-26:25 (Part of the 'The Gospel according to David' series).

Download
Preached by Stan Tomalin on February 28, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
7 - Testing Times
1 Samuel 24:1-22 (Part of the A Pilgrim's Progress - Numbers series).

Download
Preached by Ron Timms on February 21, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
6 - Wilderness Years
1 Samuel 21:1-23:25 (Part of the 'The Gospel according to David' series).

Download
Preached by Chris Taylor on February 14, 2016 (Sunday Evening).




Powered by Sermon Browser