Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
2 - Good grief
2 Samuel 1:17-27 (Part of the The Coming of the Kingdom (2 Samuel 1-8) series).

Download
Preached by Stan Tomalin on June 19, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
1 - Crime doesn't pay
2 Samuel 1:1-16 (Part of the The Coming of the Kingdom (2 Samuel 1-8) series).

Download
Preached by Stan Tomalin on June 12, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
6 - Death could not hold Him
Acts 2:22-41 (Part of the Resurrection Applied (Luke & Acts) series).

Download
Preached by James Isaacs on May 29, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
Trinity Sunday (Choral Evening Prayer with Sussex Harmony)
John 4:4-26 (Part of the Specials series).

Download
Preached by Stan Tomalin on May 22, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
5 - Like Tongues of Fire
Acts 1:1-11 (Part of the Resurrection Applied (Luke & Acts) series).

Download
Preached by David Bourne on May 15, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
4 - Leaving to Return
Acts 1:1-11 (Part of the Resurrection Applied (Luke & Acts) series).

Download
Preached by Stan Tomalin on May 8, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
3 - The Parting
Luke 24:50-53 (Part of the Resurrection Applied (Luke & Acts) series).

Download
Preached by James Isaacs on April 24, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
2 - The Peace of certainty
Luke 24:36-49 (Part of the Resurrection Applied (Luke & Acts) series).

Download
Preached by Stan Tomalin on April 10, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
1 - Was it not necessary?
Luke 24:13-35 (Part of the Resurrection Applied (Luke & Acts) series).

Download
Preached by James Isaacs on April 3, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
Easter Sunday Evening
(Part of the Easter 2016 series).

Download
Preached by David Bourne on March 27, 2016 (Sunday Evening).




Powered by Sermon Browser