Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
3 - The Great High Priest
Hebrews 7:23-8:13 (Part of the JESUS - Name above all Names series).

Download
Preached by Ron Timms on November 19, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
5 - Be Ready!
Luke 12:35-48 (Part of the The Urgent Preacher (Luke 11 & 12) series).

Download
Preached by Ron Timms on August 13, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
3 - Hope Restored - Peter
John 21:15-25 (Part of the Hope Restored series).

Download
Preached by Ron Timms on May 14, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
7 - The Glorious Jesus
Luke 9:28-45 (Part of the Faith, Fear and Jesus (Luke 8 & 9) series).

Download
Preached by Ron Timms on October 23, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
9 - The Kindness of the King
2 Samuel 10:1-19 (Part of the The Coming of the Kingdom (2 Samuel 1-8) series).

Download
Preached by Ron Timms on August 14, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
7 - Testing Times
1 Samuel 24:1-22 (Part of the A Pilgrim's Progress - Numbers series).

Download
Preached by Ron Timms on February 21, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
5 - Speech Therapy Needed
James 3:1-12 (Part of the Faith Works - James series).

Download
Preached by Ron Timms on November 8, 2015 (Sunday Evening).
3 - A Lost King?
1 Samuel 10:17-27 (Part of the The Leader the People asked for (1 Samuel 8-15) series).

Download
Preached by Ron Timms on September 6, 2015 (Sunday Evening).
3 - Failed Leadership
1 Samuel 2:11-30 (Part of the The Leader God Provided (1 Samuel) series).

Download
Preached by Ron Timms on June 14, 2015 (Sunday Evening).
10 - Disciples of the King - Outlook changed
Luke 6:37-42 (Part of the Surprised by Jesus series).

Download
Preached by Ron Timms on February 8, 2015 (Sunday Evening).




Powered by Sermon Browser