Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
2 - Why the Lord's Supper matters
1 Corinthians 11:17-34 (Part of the Important Matters series).

Download
Preached by Rory Graham on July 16, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
1 - Turning on the Light
(Part of the The Urgent Preacher (Luke 11 & 12) series).

Download
Preached by Rory Graham on July 9, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
5 - The Gift of Serving
1 Corinthians 12:1-31 (Part of the Serving Jesus with Joy! series).

Download
Preached by Rory Graham on June 18, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
3 - The Joy of God's People
Ezra 5:1-6:22 (Part of the Faithful... in a national crisis (Ezra) series).

Download
Preached by Rory Graham on June 11, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
2 - The Task of God's People
Ezra 3:1-4:24 (Part of the Faithful... in a national crisis (Ezra) series).

Download
Preached by Rory Graham on May 28, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
2 - Getting it wrong about others
Luke 10:38-42 (Part of the Serving Jesus with Joy! series).

Download
Preached by Rory Graham on May 21, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Vision Sunday - How to give...
Malachi 3:6-12 (Part of the Specials series).

Download
Preached by Rory Graham on April 23, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
1 - Why is God right to be angry?
Romans 1:18-32 (Part of the Critical Questions (Romans) series).

Download
Preached by Rory Graham on March 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
8 - The Return of the King
2 Samuel 19:9-43 (Part of the Failure, Grace and Future Hope (2 Samuel 11-20) series).

Download
Preached by Rory Graham on February 26, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
4 - Foolish Schemes
2 Samuel 14:1-33 (Part of the Failure, Grace and Future Hope (2 Samuel 11-20) series).

Download
Preached by Rory Graham on January 29, 2017 (Sunday Evening).




Powered by Sermon Browser