Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
Counterfeit Religion and the Road to Disaster
1 Kings 12:25-33 (Part of the Wisdom and Folly - The Times of Elijah (1 Kings) series).

Download
Preached by James Isaacs on June 10, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
United in the Gospel
Philippians 4:2-9 (Part of the Jesus Our Joy (Philippians) series).

Download
Preached by James Isaacs on April 29, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Staying Safe
Philippians 3:1-11 (Part of the Jesus Our Joy (Philippians) series).

Download
Preached by James Isaacs on April 15, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Praying for Mission
Matthew 13:44-52 (Part of the Connect 2018 series).

Download
Preached by James Isaacs on March 18, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Gospel Servant
Philippians 1:12-20 (Part of the Jesus Our Joy (Philippians) series).

Download
Preached by James Isaacs on February 11, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
The Narrow Door
Luke 13:22-30 (Part of the Serious Thinking Required series).

Download
Preached by James Isaacs on January 21, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Repentance Time!
Luke 13:1-9 (Part of the Serious Thinking Required series).

Download
Preached by James Isaacs on January 7, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Countdown to Christmas
Isaiah 9:1-21 (Part of the In Whom Shall We Trust? (Isaiah 28-40) series).

Download
Preached by James Isaacs on December 10, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
4 The Conquering King
John 12:12-19 (Part of the JESUS - Name above all Names series).

Download
Preached by James Isaacs on November 26, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
4 - Last words look forward
2 Samuel 23:1-7 (Part of the The Kingdom of David, the Kingdom of God series).

Download
Preached by James Isaacs on September 24, 2017 (Sunday Evening).




Powered by Sermon Browser