Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
Countdown to Christmas
Isaiah 9:1-21 (Part of the In Whom Shall We Trust? (Isaiah 28-40) series).

Download
Preached by James Isaacs on December 10, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
4 The Conquering King
John 12:12-19 (Part of the JESUS - Name above all Names series).

Download
Preached by James Isaacs on November 26, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
4 - Last words look forward
2 Samuel 23:1-7 (Part of the The Kingdom of David, the Kingdom of God series).

Download
Preached by James Isaacs on September 24, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
1 - The cost of Covenant Breaking
2 Samuel 21:1-14 (Part of the The Kingdom of David, the Kingdom of God series).

Download
Preached by James Isaacs on September 3, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
3 - Joy in suffering
Romans 5:3-4 (Part of the The Heart of the Matter (Romans 5) series).

Download
Preached by James Isaacs on August 27, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
5 - The Failure of God's People
Ezra 9:1-10:44 (Part of the Faithful... in a national crisis (Ezra) series).

Download
Preached by James Isaacs on June 25, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
4 - The Need of God's People
Ezra 7:1-8:36 (Part of the Faithful... in a national crisis (Ezra) series).

Download
Preached by James Isaacs on June 18, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
4 - Remembering who we are... in Jesus
John 15:9-17 (Part of the Serving Jesus with Joy! series).

Download
Preached by James Isaacs on June 11, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
1 - The return of God's People
Ezra 1:1-2:70 (Part of the Faithful... in a national crisis (Ezra) series).

Download
Preached by James Isaacs on May 21, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Easter Rising!
John 20:1-18 (Part of the Easter 2017 series).

Download
Preached by James Isaacs on April 16, 2017 (Sunday Evening).




Powered by Sermon Browser