Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
2 - The bigger they are the harder they fall
2 Samuel 21:15-22 (Part of the The Kingdom of David, the Kingdom of God series).

Download
Preached by Chris Taylor on September 10, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
2 - Dangerous Religion
Luke 11:37-54 (Part of the The Urgent Preacher (Luke 11 & 12) series).

Download
Preached by Chris Taylor on July 16, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
2 - Hope Restored - the disciples
John 21:1-1:14 (Part of the Hope Restored series).

Download
Preached by Chris Taylor on May 7, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
5 - Learning to Pray
Luke 11:1-13 (Part of the Food for Thought (Luke) series).

Download
Preached by Chris Taylor on April 2, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
6 - Friends, Enemies and the unshakeable kingdom
2 Samuel 16:15-17:29 (Part of the Failure, Grace and Future Hope (2 Samuel 11-20) series).

Download
Preached by Chris Taylor on February 12, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
1 - The seed of faith
Luke 8:1-15 (Part of the Faith, Fear and Jesus (Luke 8 & 9) series).

Download
Preached by Chris Taylor on September 4, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
10 - Rejecting the kindness of the King
2 Samuel 10:1-19 (Part of the The Coming of the Kingdom (2 Samuel 1-8) series).

Download
Preached by Chris Taylor on August 21, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
4 - The Coming of the King
2 Samuel 5:1-25 (Part of the The Coming of the Kingdom (2 Samuel 1-8) series).

Download
Preached by Chris Taylor on July 10, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
6 - Wilderness Years
1 Samuel 21:1-23:25 (Part of the 'The Gospel according to David' series).

Download
Preached by Chris Taylor on February 14, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
4 - A Hopeful Beginning
1 Samuel 11:1-12:25 (Part of the The Leader the People asked for (1 Samuel 8-15) series).

Download
Preached by Chris Taylor on September 13, 2015 (Sunday Evening).




Powered by Sermon Browser