Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
Easter Sunday
Luke 24:1-12 (Part of the Easter 2017 series).

Download
Preached by David Bourne on April 16, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
5 - Learning to Pray
Luke 11:1-13 (Part of the Food for Thought (Luke) series).

Download
Preached by Chris Taylor on April 2, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
4 - Choosing Well
Luke 10:38-42 (Part of the Food for Thought (Luke) series).

Download
Preached by David Bourne on March 26, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
3 - Showing Mercy
Luke 10:25-37 (Part of the Food for Thought (Luke) series).

Download
Preached by on March 19, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
2 - Receiving Sight
Luke 10:21-24 (Part of the Food for Thought (Luke) series).

Download
Preached by David Bourne on March 12, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
1 - Finding Joy
Luke 10:1-20 (Part of the Food for Thought (Luke) series).

Download
Preached by David Bourne on March 5, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
8 - Follow this Jesus!
Luke 9:46-62 (Part of the Faith, Fear and Jesus (Luke 8 & 9) series).

Download
Preached by James Isaacs on October 30, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
7 - The Glorious Jesus
Luke 9:28-45 (Part of the Faith, Fear and Jesus (Luke 8 & 9) series).

Download
Preached by Ron Timms on October 23, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
6 - The Kingly Jesus
Luke 9:18-27 (Part of the Faith, Fear and Jesus (Luke 8 & 9) series).

Download
Preached by David Bourne on October 16, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
5 - The Sufficient Jesus
Luke 9:1-17 (Part of the Faith, Fear and Jesus (Luke 8 & 9) series).

Download
Preached by James Isaacs on October 9, 2016 (Sunday Evening).




Powered by Sermon Browser