Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
The Glory of the Cross
John 12:12-36 (Part of the Easter 2017 series).

Download
Preached by David Bourne on April 9, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
4 - Come and See
John 1:35-51 (Part of the Down to Earth God (John 1) series).

Download
Preached by James Isaacs on January 29, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
3 - The Last Word on God
John 1:19-34 (Part of the Down to Earth God (John 1) series).

Download
Preached by David Bourne on January 22, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
2 - Seeing the Unseen
John 1:1-18 (Part of the Down to Earth God (John 1) series).

Download
Preached by Rory Graham on January 15, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
1 - An Invitation to Life
John 1:1-14 (Part of the Down to Earth God (John 1) series).

Download
Preached by David Bourne on January 8, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
3 - Why just the Cross (Battle of Britain Sunday)
John 15:9-17 (Part of the Faith Questions series).

Download
Preached by David Bourne on September 18, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Trinity Sunday (Choral Evening Prayer with Sussex Harmony)
John 4:4-26 (Part of the Specials series).

Download
Preached by Stan Tomalin on May 22, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
Palm Sunday - The Easter Journey
John 12:1-19 (Part of the Easter 2016 series).

Download
Preached by David Bourne on March 20, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
6 - The Spirit of holiness
John 14:15-27 (Part of the The Spirit of Truth series).

Download
Preached by David Bourne on June 28, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
The Easter Journey
John 19:28-30 (Part of the Easter 2015 series).

Download
Preached by David Bourne on March 29, 2015 (Sunday Evening).




Powered by Sermon Browser